House Regulations and Administrative Procedures Committee Rep. Chip Huggins, Chairman

Carl L. Anderson First Vice-Chair

Terry Alexander Jeff Bradley Mike Burns Shannon Erickson Wendell Gilliard

Trey Walpole Director of Research



House of Representatives

202 Blatt Building Columbia, South Carolina 29201 Telephone: (803) 212-6812 Max Hyde Sandy McGarry Roger Nutt Seth Rose Mark Smith Ashley Trantham

Kami Thordahl Executive Assistant

SUBCOMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS 2021-2022

Business, Commerce, and Administration

- The Honorable Terry Alexander, Chair
- The Honorable Ashley Trantham
- The Honorable Mark Smith

Education and Public Works

- The Honorable Max Hyde, Chair
- The Honorable Wendell Gilliard
- The Honorable Roger Nutt

Environment and Natural Resources

- The Honorable Mike Burns, Chair
- The Honorable Seth Rose
- The Honorable Sandy McGarry

Health & Healthcare Industries

- The Honorable Jeff Bradley, Chair
- The Honorable Carl Anderson
- The Honorable Shannon Erickson